Anyreason Why I Am Still Waiting
So far I am getting tired and tired of waiting for things to happen. Has been about 4 hours already and still the service is on delay. Next time I will just take the boat to america and hope there will not be a shipwreck. In the meantimeI will just sit here, what movies, eat a sandwich to kill more time. Good luck to me.
0
0
0.000
lol.... followed n upvoted
Im back now but services these days is a damn shame.
Take it easy pal. have a good weekend
You are waiting for Godot